Positive Justice


Gloucestershire

Links

Links to various organisations and voluntary groups associated with the criminal justice system.

 


Gloucestershire Voluntary and Community Association www.gavca.org.uk

The Forgiveness Project:  www.theforgivenessproject.com

Prison Reform tust:  www.prisonreformtrust.org.uk 

Victim Support: www.victimsupport.org

Howard League for Prison reform: www.howardleague.org

Restorative Solutions (for restorataive justice)  www.restorativesolutions.org.uk

Prison Fellowship (a Christian organisation) www.prisonfellowship.org.uk

The New Bridge (befriending prisoners)  www.newbridgefoundation,org,uk

Real Justice (restorative justice and other more effective methods in criminal justicewww.realjustice.orgrestorative

Justice consortium (The National Voice for Restorative Practice) www.restorativejustice.org.uk

Quakers and criminal justice http://tinyurl.com/3dz59ky

The Home Office www.homeoffice.gov.uk

Youth Justice www.yjb.gov.uk

Why Me? www.why-me.org

The Prison Service www.hmprisonservice.gov.uk

Changing Tunes www.changingtunes.org.uk

Make Justice Work www.makejusticework.org.uk

Fine Cell Work

Positive Justice

Coming Events